to all my relations

vegan anarchist primitivist

Kærry Redwood Atjecoutay 

I am a descendant of buffalo hunters, I am 53 years old and I train Mixed Martial Arts 6 days a week on a strictly plant based diet!
I do this out of respect for my ancestors, the animals and for the health of the planet – My Mother.
The Earth is Sacred and so are the Animals – I am inspired and committed to demonstrate my respect, by living a clean-sober and healthy life style!
TO ALL MY RELATIONS – Taking the side of the weak against an exploitive anthropocentric society, that likes to refer to itself as progressive!. Something the best and the most courageous-empathic people have always done -ANIMAL RIGHTS, PROTECTION AND LIBERATION !

Image may contain: 1 person , outdoor

View original post

Leave a Reply

